Senior Leadership Team  
Ms. E. Green Interim Headteacher
Miss. P. Candish Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum, Teaching and Learning and Assessment
Ms. M. Lucca Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour, Wellbeing and Attendance Leader
Miss. G. Angier Interim SENDCo and Pastoral Welfare Leader - Safeguarding, Pupil Premium and Welfare
Mrs. S. Ponder-Boyes School Business Manager
Mrs. P. Tonks ECT Leader
Office and Site Team  
Mrs. S. Ponder-Boyes School Business Manager
Mrs. K. Edgley Finance Assistant
Mrs. N. Pickard Office Administrator
Teaching Team Listed by year group
Mrs. C. Kent Reception 
Miss. G. Leavey Year 1
Mrs. L. Culyer Year 2
Miss. R. Davis-Day Year 2
Mrs. H. MacNeil Year 3
Miss. L. Payne Year 3
Mrs. H. Moss Year 4
Mrs. L. Walker / Mrs. R. Gordon Year 4
Mrs. P. Tonks Year 5
Miss. M. Rose Year 5
Miss. E. Rushmer Year 6
Miss. S. Corrigan Year 6 
Teaching Assistants   By alphabetical order
Mrs. L. Abblitt Mrs. C. Marshall                                        Mrs. R. Wagg
Mrs. T Baker Miss. S. McCullough
Mrs. C. Butler Miss. W. Murphy
Miss. C. Clark Ms. B. O'Neill
Mrs. N. Collins Mrs. S. Palmer
Mrs. S. Cutting (HLTA) Mrs. K. Petriello
Mrs. R. Gordon (HLTA) Mrs. R. Stanyon
Mrs. M. Henry Mrs. E. Rickwood
Mrs. V. Holt Ms. V. Robinson
Mrs. S. Jenkins Ms. S. Marshall
Ms. H. Dempsey Mrs. T. Glendenning (HLTA)
Lunchtime Supervisors     By alphabetical order
Ms. E. Bays Ms. S. Matthews
Mrs. M. Dunstan Mrs. K. Morton
Mrs. A. Eamer Mrs. L. Samways
Mrs. M. Fox  Mrs. K. Silvester


© Copyright 2020–2023 Kingsfield School

School & College Websites by Schudio